top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOne Line Drawings

Believe in the Power of Connection



During the pandemic, we all know how hard it has been to keep connections with people. I know that I've struggle to connect with even my closest friends and family, and it's been hard for me! I miss being able to run up and hug my friends on their birthday. I miss dances and parties, just like the rest of you!


With so many businesses only being able to sell virtually, that connection with customers that small business owners seek is lacking. People can't come in to buy, and so they are ordering virtually.


I'm struggling with this too, and so I've made it my motto to "believe in the power of connection". To strive to make connections with my customers. To strive to connect with other businesses. To connect with everyone that I interact with through my business. And it's helped me to be successful.


So I encourage you to reach out to someone today, and foster that connection. You and the person you connect with will be better for it. And, feel free to reach out to me, always!




7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page